iQOO iQOO 13 vs iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India)
Better figure, where one is clearly better
| iQOOiQOO 13 | iQOOiQOO Neo 10 (India) | |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Released | October 2024 | June 2025 |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 6.82″ | 6.78″ |
| Resolution | 3168 × 1440 (better) | 2800 × 1260 |
| Sharpness | 510 pixels per inch (better) | 453 pixels per inch |
| Panel | LTPO OLED | OLED |
| Refresh rate | 144 Hz | 144 Hz |
| Peak brightness | – | 5,500 nits |
| Display type | Flat Q10 AMOLED with 8T LTPO, 1–144 Hz adaptive refresh | Flat AMOLED; up to 144 Hz in supported game scenarios |
| Pixel density | 510 ppi | – |
| Brightness detail | 1,800 nits HBM from maker; 4,500 nits local peak reported by Gadgets 360 and 91mobiles | 5,500 nits local peak with 25% screen area lit, remaining area black; 2,000 nits HBM |
| Display features | Circular polarisation, 2,592 Hz PWM dimming and 8,000,000:1 contrast; maker laboratory average Delta E approximately 0.26 | 4,320 Hz PWM and DC-like dimming require developer mode, PWM only at certain brightness levels; up to 3,000 Hz instantaneous gaming touch sampling and 360 Hz custom touch sampling |
| Performance | ||
| Chip | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 |
| Memory | 12 GB – 16 GB | 8 GB – 16 GB |
| Storage | 256 GB, 512 GB | 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB |
| CPU | 3 nm process, 2 + 6 all-big-core architecture, prime core up to 4.3 GHz | Snapdragon 8s Gen 4, TSMC 4 nm, one super core and seven large cores |
| GPU | Qualcomm Adreno 830 | – |
| AI engine | Physical Supercomputing Chip Q2 for game super resolution and frame interpolation; supported games vary | Physical Supercomputing Chip Q1 for super resolution and frame interpolation; supported games vary |
| Storage type | India 12 GB/256 GB and 16 GB/512 GB; LPDDR5X Ultra up to 9,600 Mbps; 16 GB/512 GB UFS 4.1; maker says 12 GB/256 GB ships with UFS 4.0 and will receive an OTA upgrade to UFS 4.1; virtual RAM is separate | India 8 GB/128 GB, 8 GB/256 GB, 12 GB/256 GB and 16 GB/512 GB; LPDDR5X Ultra up to 9,600 Mbps; maker confirms UFS 4.1 for 256 GB and 512 GB editions only; virtual RAM separate |
| Cooling | 7,000 mm² vapour chamber | 7,000 mm² vapour chamber, 27,000 mm² total cooling area, graphite, thermal gel and nine temperature sensors |
| Cameras | ||
| Main camera | 50 MP | 50 MP |
| Ultra wide camera | 50 MP | 8 MP |
| Telephoto camera | 50 MP | None |
| Optical zoom | 2× (better) | None |
| Front camera | 32 MP | 32 MP |
| Main camera | 50 MP Sony IMX921 VCS, 1/1.56-inch sensor, f/1.88; OIS confirmed by Gadgets 360 | 50 MP Sony, 1/1.953-inch sensor and f/1.79; OIS and all-pixel omnidirectional PDAF |
| Ultra wide camera | 50 MP, 1/2.76-inch sensor and f/2.0 | 8 MP, f/2.2 |
| Telephoto camera | 50 MP Sony IMX816, 1/2.93-inch sensor, f/1.85 and 2× telephoto | – |
| Front camera | 32 MP, 1/3.1-inch sensor and f/2.45 on maker overview | 32 MP, f/2.45 |
| Zoom | 2× telephoto; advertised 4× lossless mode is a crop rather than a second optical ratio | No dedicated telephoto; 1.5× portrait setting is a crop |
| Video recording | – | Main 4K at 60 fps confirmed by official launch; ultrawide limited to 1080p at 30 fps according to Gadgets 360 |
| Front video | 4K at 60 fps | 4K at 60 fps |
| Camera features | NICE 2.0 night processing, multifocal portraits and street photography mode | NICE processing, Live Photos, snapshot and 35 mm portrait mode |
| Battery and charging | ||
| Battery | 6,000 mAh | 7,000 mAh (better) |
| Wired charging | Up to 120 W | Up to 120 W |
| Wireless charging | None | None |
| Battery life detail | India dual cells in series; 3,000 mAh typical at 7.72 V equivalent to 6,000 mAh at 3.86 V, 23.16 Wh; 2,935 mAh rated equivalent to 5,870 mAh, 22.68 Wh; third-generation silicon anodes; Chinese 6,150 mAh model differs | India dual cells in series; 3,500 mAh typical at 7.7 V equivalent to 7,000 mAh at 3.85 V, 26.95 Wh; 3,400 mAh rated equivalent to 6,800 mAh, 26.18 Wh; silicon BlueVolt battery |
| Wired charging | 120 W FlashCharge and 100 W PPS; bypass charging; maker laboratory claim 1–100% in 30 minutes under stated conditions | 120 W FlashCharge and bypass charging; maker laboratory claim 1–100% in 36 minutes under stated conditions |
| Wireless charging | Not supported, confirmed by Gadgets 360 | – |
| Design | ||
| Type | Standard | Standard |
| Weight | 213 g | 206 g (better) |
| Thickness | 8.13 mm | 8.09 mm (better) |
| Height × width | 163.37 × 76.71 mm | 163.72 × 75.88 mm |
| Water and dust resistance | IP69 | IP65 |
| Materials | Glass rear; Legend AG glass, Nardo Grey and Ace Green enamel glass; current India parameter sheet gives 213 g and 8.13 mm; overview separately lists Alpha 207 g and 7.99 mm | Polycarbonate frame and rear, confirmed by Gadgets 360 and 91mobiles; Titanium Chrome is a colour name |
| Colours | Ace Green, Legend and Nardo Grey on current India sheet | Inferno Red, Titanium Chrome, Alpine White and Asphalt Black on current India sheet |
| Water resistance detail | Maker confirms IP68 and IP69 | IP65 against dust and water jets; not an immersion rating; maker laboratory MIL-STD-810H shock test |
| Biometrics | In-display ultrasonic fingerprint sensor | In-display optical fingerprint sensor |
| Sensors | Accelerometer, ambient light, proximity and compass; linear vibration motor | Accelerometer, ambient light, proximity, compass, gyroscope and infrared blaster; X-axis linear motor |
| Speakers | Symmetrical stereo speakers | Symmetrical stereo speakers |
| Software | ||
| Operating system | Android | Android |
| Software at launch | India Android 15 with Funtouch OS 15; original China first sale in October 2024 reported by IT Home | India Android 15 with Funtouch OS 15; maker open sale 3 June 2025, Gadgets 360 reports pre-booked purchase from 2 June; Chinese Neo10 has different processor, cameras and battery |
| Software updates | – | Three major Android upgrades and four years of security updates |
| AI features | AI Erase, AI Photo Enhance, document scanning, Gemini and Circle to Search; regional requirements apply | AI Erase, Image Expander, Live Cutout, Note Assist, Live Call Translation and Circle to Search; regional service requirements apply |
| Connectivity | ||
| Mobile network | India GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA B1/2/4/5/6/8/19; maker lists LTE bands B38/40/41/42 and B1/2/3/4/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28A/28B/66 with FDD/TDD headings reversed; 5G n1/3/5/7/8/20/28A/28B/38/40/41/77/78 | India GSM 850/900/1800 MHz; WCDMA B1/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD B1/3/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28A/28B, TDD B38/40/41/42/48; 5G SA n1/3/5/7/8/18/20/26/28A/28B/38/40/41/48/77/78, NSA n1/3/5/7/8/20/28A/28B/38/40/41/77/78 |
| SIM | Two nano-SIMs, dual standby | Two nano-SIMs, dual standby |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 7, 6 and 5 | Wi-Fi 7 |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.4 | Bluetooth 5.4 |
| NFC | Supported | Supported |
| USB | USB-C and OTG; transfer version not specified on India sheet | USB-C and OTG; transfer version not specified on India sheet |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, NavIC and QZSS | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, NavIC and QZSS |
More comparisons
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus Ace 6 Ultra
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus Turbo 6
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus Ace 6T
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus Ace 6
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs vivo X300
- iQOO iQOO 13 vs iQOO iQOO 15
- iQOO iQOO 15 vs iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India)
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs vivo V60
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus 13R
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs Xiaomi POCO F7
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs Xiaomi POCO F7 Pro
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs vivo X200 FE
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs iQOO Neo9 Pro
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs iQOO Neo7
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs iQOO Neo7 Pro
- iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs iQOO Neo6

