iQOO iQOO Neo 10 (India) vs OnePlus OnePlus Ace 5 Ultra

Every spec side by side, from each maker's published figures.

Better figure, where one is clearly better

iQOO Neo 10 (India) compared with OnePlus Ace 5 Ultra
iQOOiQOO Neo 10 (India)OnePlusOnePlus Ace 5 Ultra
Overview
ReleasedJune 2025May 2025
Display
Screen size6.78″6.83″
Resolution2800 × 12602800 × 1272 (better)
Sharpness453 pixels per inch (better)450 pixels per inch
PanelOLEDOLED
Refresh rate144 Hz144 Hz
Peak brightness5,500 nits (better)1,400 nits
Display typeFlat AMOLED; up to 144 Hz in supported game scenariosFlat OLED (AnTuTu exact-model review; maker table does not name panel technology); 60/90/120 Hz switching, with 144 Hz only in supported gaming scenes. 93.6% screen-to-body ratio; no LTPO claim
Pixel density–450 ppi
Brightness detail5,500 nits local peak with 25% screen area lit, remaining area black; 2,000 nits HBMMaker typical full-screen maximum 800 nits normal and 1,400 nits triggered; not an unqualified small-window peak
Screen protection–OPPO Crystal Shield glass
Display features4,320 Hz PWM and DC-like dimming require developer mode, PWM only at certain brightness levels; up to 3,000 Hz instantaneous gaming touch sampling and 360 Hz custom touch sampling10-bit colour, 100% DCI-P3 in listed modes, always-on display, sunlight mode and adjustable colour temperature. PWM/DC dimming; overview states DC-like dimming with 3840 Hz high-frequency PWM. Touch chip up to 3000 Hz instantaneous sampling was promised for a June OTA; deployment not independently verified
Performance
ChipQualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4MediaTek Dimensity 9400+
Memory8 GB – 16 GB12 GB – 16 GB
Storage128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB256 GB, 512 GB, 1 TB (better)
CPUSnapdragon 8s Gen 4, TSMC 4 nm, one super core and seven large cores3 nm, eight cores (four prime and four large); maximum 3.73 GHz
GPU–Immortalis G925 MC12
AI enginePhysical Supercomputing Chip Q1 for super resolution and frame interpolation; supported games varyMediaTek APU890
Memory–12 or 16 GB LPDDR5X
Storage typeIndia 8 GB/128 GB, 8 GB/256 GB, 12 GB/256 GB and 16 GB/512 GB; LPDDR5X Ultra up to 9,600 Mbps; maker confirms UFS 4.1 for 256 GB and 512 GB editions only; virtual RAM separateUFS 4.0; 256 GB, 512 GB or 1 TB. Five published RAM/storage configurations
Cooling7,000 mm² vapour chamber, 27,000 mm² total cooling area, graphite, thermal gel and nine temperature sensorsMaker Ice River vapour chamber, graphite and rear-cover cooling; 7,300 mm² vapour-chamber area and 41,875 mm² total cooling area are separate maker figures
Cameras
Main camera50 MP50 MP
Ultra wide camera8 MP8 MP
Telephoto cameraNoneNone
Optical zoomNoneNone
Front camera32 MP (better)16 MP
Main camera50 MP Sony, 1/1.953-inch sensor and f/1.79; OIS and all-pixel omnidirectional PDAF50 MP Sony IMX906 (maker overview), f/1.8, 24 mm equivalent, six-element lens; autofocus, phase detection and two-axis OIS
Ultra wide camera8 MP, f/2.28 MP, f/2.2, 16 mm equivalent, five-element lens and 112° field of view
Front camera32 MP, f/2.4516 MP, f/2.4, 23 mm equivalent, four-element lens; maker does not identify sensor
ZoomNo dedicated telephoto; 1.5× portrait setting is a cropNo optical telephoto; up to 20× digital zoom for photographs and 10× for video
Video recordingMain 4K at 60 fps confirmed by official launch; ultrawide limited to 1080p at 30 fps according to Gadgets 3604K or 1080p 30/60 fps; 720p 30 fps. Stabilisation at 4K/1080p 30/60 fps. Slow motion 1080p 240 fps or 720p 240/480 fps; time-lapse 4K/1080p 30. Cinema, multi-view and video zoom supported
Front video4K at 60 fps1080p or 720p 30 fps with stabilisation; 1080p 30 fps time-lapse and multi-view
Camera featuresNICE processing, Live Photos, snapshot and 35 mm portrait modeRear and front JPG/HEIF; rear single-colour-temperature LED flash. Portrait, night, professional, panorama, long exposure, document, tilt-shift, live-photo and AI editing modes
Battery and charging
Battery7,000 mAh (better)6,700 mAh
Wired chargingUp to 120 W (better)Up to 100 W
Wireless chargingNoneNone
Battery life detailIndia dual cells in series; 3,500 mAh typical at 7.7 V equivalent to 7,000 mAh at 3.85 V, 26.95 Wh; 3,400 mAh rated equivalent to 6,800 mAh, 26.18 Wh; silicon BlueVolt batteryNon-removable dual cells in series: 2 × 3,350 mAh typical, 25.67 Wh, equivalent 6,700 mAh; rated 2 × 3,300 mAh, 25.28 Wh, equivalent 6,600 mAh. Maker gaming endurance claims are application/settings-dependent, not general battery runtime
Wired charging120 W FlashCharge and bypass charging; maker laboratory claim 1–100% in 36 minutes under stated conditionsUp to 100 W SUPERVOOC; supplied adapter rated 100 W. Gaming bypass power supported. Maker claims 39 minutes to full from its laboratory test; initial charge and detailed charge conditions not supplied in cited footnote. AnTuTu measured 1%-to-full in 41 minutes in its May 2025 review
Design
TypeStandardStandard
Weight206 g206 g
Thickness8.09 mm (better)8.1 mm
Height × width163.72 × 75.88 mm163.41 × 77.04 mm
Water and dust resistanceIP65IP65
MaterialsPolycarbonate frame and rear, confirmed by Gadgets 360 and 91mobiles; Titanium Chrome is a colour nameCrystal Shield front glass and silk-textured rear glass; maker does not specify frame material in exact table
ColoursInferno Red, Titanium Chrome, Alpine White and Asphalt Black on current India sheet燃力钛 (titanium), 幻影黑 (black), 清风蓝 (blue); English descriptions translate Chinese names. Approximately 206 g; maker notes finish and manufacturing tolerances
Buttons–Programmable shortcut key for supported assistant, sound/vibration, flashlight, camera, recording, translation and screenshot actions
Water resistance detailIP65 against dust and water jets; not an immersion rating; maker laboratory MIL-STD-810H shock testIP65 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529; maker test uses 6.3 mm nozzle at 2.5–3 m, 12.5 L/min for at least three minutes, water/product difference ≤5°C. Wear can reduce protection; immersion damage excluded from warranty
BiometricsIn-display optical fingerprint sensorOptical in-display fingerprint reader (AnTuTu exact-model test); maker overview/table do not state sensor type
SensorsAccelerometer, ambient light, proximity, compass, gyroscope and infrared blaster; X-axis linear motorProximity, ambient light, compass, accelerometer and gyroscope; infrared remote transmitter and X-axis linear motor
SpeakersSymmetrical stereo speakersSuper-linear stereo speakers, OReality Audio
Microphones–Three microphones
Software
Operating systemAndroidAndroid
Software at launchIndia Android 15 with Funtouch OS 15; maker open sale 3 June 2025, Gadgets 360 reports pre-booked purchase from 2 June; Chinese Neo10 has different processor, cameras and batteryChinese ColorOS 15.0 based on Android; maker does not state Android major version. First sale 27 May 2025, alongside announcement; distinct from Ace 5 Pro and Ace 5 Racing Edition
Software updatesThree major Android upgrades and four years of security updatesMaker promises four years and three major versions; cited wording does not separately specify security-update duration
AI featuresAI Erase, Image Expander, Live Cutout, Note Assist, Live Call Translation and Circle to Search; regional service requirements applyChinese assistant screen recognition/memory, game tools, file sharing and text cleanup; some listed features required OTA updates at launch, and supported applications vary
In the box–Phone, charger, cable, SIM ejector, protective case and quick-start guide
Connectivity
Mobile networkIndia GSM 850/900/1800 MHz; WCDMA B1/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD B1/3/5/7/8/18/19/20/26/28A/28B, TDD B38/40/41/42/48; 5G SA n1/3/5/7/8/18/20/26/28A/28B/38/40/41/48/77/78, NSA n1/3/5/7/8/20/28A/28B/38/40/41/77/78GSM 850/900/1800; WCDMA 1/4/5/8; LTE FDD 1/3/4/5/8/18/19/26/28A/66 and TDD 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G n1/n3/n5/n8/n26/n28A/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. Exact Chinese list lacks LTE band 20
SIMTwo nano-SIMs, dual standbyDual nano-SIM, dual 5G standby/active and SA/NSA; Chinese operator and dual-SIM VoLTE conditions apply
Wi-FiWi-Fi 7Wi-Fi 7/6/5 and a/b/g/n; 2.4/5.1/5.8 GHz, 2×2 MIMO, up to 160 MHz at 5 GHz; WLAN display, tethering and simultaneous 2.4/5 GHz operation. G1 gaming Wi-Fi chip and 11 antennas. Two years of OPPO Smart Cloud game-network acceleration from redemption; continued use afterwards requires purchase
BluetoothBluetooth 5.4Bluetooth 5.4, low energy; BLE Audio requires OPPO Enco X3-series earphones according to maker. SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0. Maker 400 m long-range claim requires suitable OPPO/OnePlus earphones and an unobstructed interference-free setting
NFCSupported13.56 MHz reader/writer, HCE, embedded secure element and NFC-SIM in slot 1; Chinese transport/payment services vary
USBUSB-C and OTG; transfer version not specified on India sheetUSB-C, USB 2.0; digital and analogue USB-C earphones supported
PositioningGPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, NavIC and QZSSBeiDou B1I/B1C/B2a/B2b, GPS L1/L5, GLONASS G1, Galileo E1/E5a/E5b, QZSS L1/L5 and NavIC L5; assisted, WLAN and cellular positioning

More comparisons